Northpoint Baptist Church New Plymouth, New Zealand. 116 Mangati Rd, Bell Block.

                  Staff  Team

Melanie Keith
Associate Pastor - Children and Families
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT: All aspects of kids and family ministries.

 

melanie@northpoint.org.nz

Meegan Baldwin​
Finance Administrator

 

TALK TO ME ABOUT: All things finance, giving, tax receipts, property issues

 

meegan@northpoint.org.nz

 

Rebecca Roberts
Office Administrator
 

TALK TO ME ABOUT: General church info, database stuff, facility bookings, newsletter & website. I answer all the phones so if you ring the office you'll probably speak to me!

 

rebecca@northpoint.org.nz

Chris + Deborah Clark
Youth Ministry
 

​TALK TO US ABOUT: All things youth!

 

chris@northpoint.org.nz

deb@northpoint.org.nz

Guy  Pilkinton
Local Missions Leader
 

TALK TO ME ABOUT: All things local mission, ways that we can engage with our community + seek the Spirits leading in this area

 

guy@northpoint.org.nz

 

John Oliver​
Discipleship Courses
 

TALK TO ME ABOUT: Life Groups, Introduction to Christianity courses, and discipleship courses.

 

john@northpoint.org.nz

 

Kodie Baldwin
Youth Ministry Admin
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT: All things youth admin!

 

youthadmin@northpoint.org.nz

Elders

Steve Oldfield

 

Andrew Birchler

 

Malcolm Pearce

 

Darrel Martin

 

Glen Daken

 

Melanie Wilson

 

Contact Elders

elders@northpoint.org.nz