Staff  Team

Melanie Keith
Pastor 
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT: All aspects of ministry

 

melanie@northpoint.org.nz

Meegan Baldwin​
Finance Administrator

 

TALK TO ME ABOUT: All things finance, giving, tax receipts, property issues and Health and Safety

 

meegan@northpoint.org.nz

 

Rebecca Roberts
Office Administrator
 

TALK TO ME ABOUT: General church info, database stuff, facility bookings, newsletter & website. I answer all the phones so if you ring the office you'll probably speak to me!

 

rebecca@northpoint.org.nz

Steve + Michelle Oldfield
Youth Ministry
 

​TALK TO US ABOUT: All things youth!

 

steve@northpoint.org.nz

michelle@northpoint.org.nz

Shona Thompson
Pastors PA
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:Pastoral Care and lifegroups

 

shona@northpoint.org.nz

Kodie Baldwin
Youth Ministry Admin
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT: All things youth admin!

 

youthadmin@northpoint.org.nz

Letitia White
Kids Church Admin
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT: All things kids church admin!

 

kidsmin@northpoint.org.nz

Elders

Steve Oldfield

 

Malcolm Pearce

 

Eleanor Connole

 

Darrel Martin

 

Melanie Wilson

 

Glen Daken

 

Joe Gray

 

Northpoint Baptist Church New Plymouth, New Zealand. 116 Mangati Rd, Bell Block.