Staff  Team

Clayton.jpg
Clayton Riddle
Lead Pastor 
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

All aspects of ministry

 

clayton@northpoint.org.nz

Shona.jpg
Shona Thompson
Administration Team + Community Trust
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

Administration and Community Trust Initiatives

 

shona@northpoint.org.nz

Anna.jpg
Anna Jones
Administration Team

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

Administration 

 

anna@northpoint.org.nz

Mel.jpg
Melanie Keith
Pastor 
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

All aspects of ministry

 

melanie@northpoint.org.nz

Murray.jpg
Murray.jpg
Murray Thompson
Finance Administrator
 

 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

Finance + IT

 

finance@northpoint.org.nz

Nate.jpg
Nate  Herbert
Youth Pastor
 
TALK TO ME ABOUT:
All things youth!

 

nate@northpoint.org.nz

Meg.jpg
Meg Corin
Kids Church Admin
 

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

All things kids church admin!

 

kidsmin@northpoint.org.nz

Doug.jpg
Doug Keith
Gather Cafe

​TALK TO ME ABOUT:

Gather Container Cafe

 

doug@northpoint.org.nz

Elders

Andrew Birchler.jpg
Andrew Birchler

 

20200318_150012.jpg
Eleanor Connole

 

Staff and Elders 2019-10.JPG
Glen Daken

 

Paul martin.jpg
Paul Martin